Image

Personal STYLE

Personal STYLE

When off running, colors are usually off the palette too. My garderobe is full of blacks and whites, and greys. There are some splash of colors, but these belong to the category of clothes never worn. Bought on those rare occasions when decided to shake up my closet and use some colors. Or, when I had my hair on the darker side, and I felt depressed and grey. But I rather colored myself back to superblond, than wearing any of the other colours. I guess this is how I am. I’m more colorful inside to mirror it to the outside, than I use them in my clothes. And I like it that way.

image from: surfstitch

Leave a Reply

