Image

CAMUBUTTERFLY

CAMUBUTTERFLY

Remember about the monochrome style dressing preferred? Well, as mentioned, there are few exceptions in regard. I would definitely jump on every single item of the new Valentino camubutterfly collection if I had the gold of the Earth in my hands. After saving the whales of course. But still, these are the most beautiful items I’ve seen today. photo from valentino.com. Where btw. all garments can be shopped online. One day….I keep telling to myself.

Leave a Reply

