Sentimental

20140805-211154-76314944.jpg

This is family. Though this is not my family. Long story cut short, life is increasingly active and live it the fullest.
This is my family. Being with people l love and being with the ones im alike.
I often ask myself lately are you in love? And well, l must say l live my life and love the ones around me. Pick a name? I know u know. And l know u love as much as l love. Wish you’d love the life the fullest. Same here.
And so on

One thought on “Sentimental

Leave a Reply

