N A G O Y A

IMG_6772

Photo from the start and an outtake from my mind diary, from a sleepless night:

I’m getting familiar with the city. Renamed some locations although when asking directons noone seem to get me. I live on 5th Ave. and it takes me to Central Park, which indeed is called Central Park, although it’s an underground cafe with a park around. Life is actually under or over ground here. Down there are stores, up is the circle highway. I run all the way to Dean and Deluca and back, it is about almost 6km, though my watch does not always finds gps rightaway. I like this city.

Leave a Reply

