When the wind is gone 

 
When the wind is gone gonna go for a run.

Up until I put on some music with the extra layers and dance myself calm. Dance everywhere.

Social activeness with the feeling lonely overtook, but as soon as I listen to some sounds of harmony I’m alright.

Parallel turning to yoga even for brief twenty minutes and that is ok.

End of season with no specific goals to push for, and once in a while this is ok too. 

The asphalt the cobblestones and trails are awaiting just as myself for my return. Soon. I feel it.

Leave a Reply

