Sounds of silence (sos)

  
Things got busy and I’m glad. Not because runs are impossible mission, and logging miles are insignificant in January, therefore running things got really calm when 2017 set off. I totally go uncalm when can’t run, but things got so busy I can’t even feel restless about it. When I have a minute of silence and no faces into my face I take it as a sound of silence and let out a deep cry from deep inside. Remembering took place as well, quite major factor, losing someone is one thing, singificant parttakers of life period is another, press on the word significant significantly. And even more.

On purpose was I am I silent I’m not sure, probably everything happens for a reason. No runs are probably part of the silence, as I have no time to shout it out, why the talk anyways. Nothing to talk about really. Lost a man, who was my past and helped to became who I am now, helped but had no help from me to except the fact he was for my good. Teachers have a tough life I guess, but now as he is gone I and another thousand of his pupils suddenly realize how much he gave us unconditionally, and that must be kinda nice, and also really shitty that we never could tell him. I drank a glass of wine on Sunday night to proost him and wishing him a farewell. And than I drank another glass for the new life, for the little girl just arriving to the world to proost her and wishing her welcome and a continous welcome. All in silence. Sounds of silence.

January losses. Manhood and their priorities. Once again realizing life can differ to life once and still dreamed of, wake everyone, is it really plans prior to people? Fvck the bs, truth is (i am) worthless to overrule our own rules, let me introduce myself. Don’t ever want to but like never ever ever face the ultraboy the one who called himself my peer nor wanna peer-ing anymore. It’s like sounds of silence extreme. Worthless to discuss any further, just dissapear. Run was fun though. But run can be done with others. With the bro too, oh wait not. Priorities and rules that rulez again. That is not a temporar silence I’m sure. But.  It’s something special in terms of challenges remain only not that it will matter once and hopefully achieved. Still, for me it gives power to my own goals to reach. During sound of silence there is the hard work to be done. And deep in my heart I wish to be finally be left alone to follow my sound of silence journey of running my ass out on the end of April’s marathon. Big M not pronounced but kept silent. 

Leave a Reply

